perhaps i owe you some good ones

Since I complained about a representation gone awry, I will try to show you now what I thought was done very well.

DSC_0664 DSC_0636 DSC_0585 DSC_0624 DSC_0586 DSC_0582 DSC_0587 DSC_0579

 

You can click on any of them for more detail, but I figure a little thumbnail will do for now.

One of the guards at the museum saw me take a photo of some people and he said to me “Paparazzi!” I said that I was fascinated by how people dress to come to the museum (any museum, really). And he nodded okay, sure.

This is what I was taking at the time.

DSC_0691

But then there is the little bits of drama that you can catch, like in this one below.

DSC_0689

I guess I can play at being Vivian Maeir while pretending to take photos of art.

I really tried to capture some people wearing their art. Here are some examples.

DSC_0658 DSC_0571 DSC_0647 DSC_0597

DSC_0565

And, since we can also show how Nature is dressing up for the occasion…especially if you compare it back to February 21’s post;).

DSC_0606

Hope and color spring.

Leave a Reply

